Fish House Fish & Game Club

Club meetings are the first Tuesday of every month at 8pm. We’d love to see you so stop in.

Officers are elected for two year terms. The current officers are:

President – Chris Penichter
Vice President – Frank Tokarowski
Treasurer – Bill Barnhardt
Secretary – Mike DeGuilio

Board members are elected for two year terms, with elections held on opposite years as officer elections